Governing Bencher Elections 2020

We are delighted to announce that the following members were elected as Governing Benchers of The Inner Temple at the Bench Table on Thursday 16 July 2020:

Listed in order of Bencher status and by Call


Barrister Governing Benchers

Martin Bowdery QC
Andrew Oldland QC
Teertha Gupta QC
Simon Kealey QC
Thomas Cosgrove QC
Robin Sellers
Kate Brunner QC
Nicholas Craig QC
Ruby Sayed
James Kitching
Craig Hassall
Professor Rebecca Bailey-Harris
Jonathan Rees QC
Rebecca Dix
Bibi Badejo
Jonathan Bremner QC
Leonie Hirst
Jennifer Oborne
Alderman Gregory Jones QC

Judicial Governing Benchers

Upper Tribunal Judge Jacobs
District Judge Heptonstall

Other Governing Benchers

Dr Adam Scott OBE TD