Governing Bencher Elections 2019

We are delighted to announce that the following members were elected as Governing Benchers of the Inner Temple at the Bench Table on Thursday 18 July 2019:

Listed in order of Call to the Bar

Barrister Governing Benchers

Lorna Meyer QC
Kyri Argyropoulos
Paul Brown QC
Oliver Saxby QC
Benjamin Myers QC
Jason Sugarman QC
John Kimbell QC
Rhys Taylor
Charles Bagot QC
Carsten Zatschler
Diya Sen Gupta QC
Joseph Hart
Elizabeth Fitzgerald
Sonia Nolten
Rehana Azib
Dr Tunde Okewale MBE
Kathryn Arnot Drummond

Judicial Governing Benchers

His Honour Judge Townsend
His Honour Judge Oliver
His Honour Judge Menary QC
Her Honour Judge Nicholls
District Judge Foster
Her Honour Judge Clemitson
His Honour Judge Bird
Upper Tribunal Judge Frances
His Honour Judge Petts
District Judge Prest QC

Other Governing Benchers

The Rt Hon The Baroness Buscombe of Goring
Alexandra Beldam