Inner Temple New Silks 2024

Congratulations to our 21 members who will be appointed King’s Counsel and Honorary King’s Counsel (KC Honoris Causa) in March.

Farrhat Arshad
James Bourne-Arton
Joanne Brown
Joanne Cecil
Professor Norman Doe (Hon Causa)
Rupert Doswell
Andrew Jones
Jeffrey Jupp
Dermot Keating
Kester Lees
Michael Meyer (Hon Causa)
Greagoir O'Ceallaigh
Shail Patel
Sanjay Patel
Martin Reid
Nicola Saxton
Sharon Segal
Joel Smith
Matthew Smith
Eleanor Temple
Clea Topolski