Governing Bencher Elections 2021

We are delighted to announce that the following members were elected as Governing Benchers of The Inner Temple at the Bench Table on Thursday 15 July 2021:

Listed in order of Bencher status and by Call

Barrister Governing Bencher

Simon Mallett
Karon Monaghan QC
Barbara Mills QC
Tom Weisselberg QC
Zachary Bredemear 
David Temkin QC
Richard Honey QC
Joanne Cecil
David Wood 
Christopher Bond 
Thea Wilson
Saoirse Cowley

Judicial Governing Bencher

His Honour Judge Teague QC
His Honour Judge Eyre QC
Her Honour Judge Wigin
Her Honour Judge Anupama Thompson
Her Honour Judge Leigh

Other Governing Bencher

Jonathan Waite QC